Duckpond Farmers Markets – Ruislip


Duckpond Farmers Markets - Ruislip

Full Description


Dates / Time:

Farmers Market – 1st Sunday of the month - 10am to 2pm

Duckpond market ruislip

Duckpond market ruislip

Artisan Food & Crafts Market – 3rd Sunday of the month - 10am to 3pm

Location:
The Great Barn
Manor Farm Site
Ruislip
HA4 7QL

Description:
A large farmers market mainly housed inside Ruislip’s beautiful 13th Century Great Barn. This great market incorporates true farmers market stalls, selling fresh seasonal produce grown, reared or made by local producers. The market incorporates the usual Duck Pond Market features of children’s activities, face painting and live music from local buskers. There is also a buzzing market cafe selling breakfast, lunch, drinks and snacks made from produce available to buy at the market. Plenty of indoor and outdoor seating, bike racks and free parking.

Dates:

Farmers Market Artisan Food & Crafts Market

Sunday 7th April 2013

Sunday 5th May 2013

Sunday 2nd June 2013

Sunday 7th July 2013

Sunday 4th August 2013

Sunday 1st September 2013

Sunday 6th October 2013

Sunday 3rd November 2013

Sunday 1st December 2013

Sunday 21st April 2013Sunday 19th May 2013Sunday 16th June 2013

Sunday 21st July 2013

Sunday 18th August 2013

Sunday 15th September 2013